Show Secretary: Carole Vince
Treasurer: Fiona Johnson
Committee members: Alan Bryer, Sandra Collins, Jackie Hamblin, Graham Hickman, Len Murray, John Williams, Heather Wyatt, Joanna Goddard

The show is run by the committee with the help of other volunteers during the show. If you can help us the day before show-day (to set up the show), on show-day itself (to run the show), and especially at the end of show-day to clear up, please contact the Show Secretary at 01380 828579. We really do need more help to ensure the continuing success of the show.